Home News 49ers vs Seahawks stay stream: how one can watch NFL week 8...

49ers vs Seahawks stay stream: how one can watch NFL week 8 on-line from anyplace proper now

52
0

Every week in the past this may have regarded like the ocean chook equal of a stroll within the park for Seattle, however we are able to’t assist however get excited over the 49ers’ Week 7 demolition of the Pats. If that was an indication of issues to come back, this could possibly be an excellent sport. You’ll be able to observe our information as we clarify the place to discover a 49ers vs Seahawks stay stream and watch all of the NFL motion on-line wherever you might be.

49ers vs Seahawks stay stream

The 49ers vs Seahawks sport kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at CenturyLink Discipline. Full NFL stay streaming and TV channel particulars are beneath – and you’ll watch your most popular protection from anyplace with this the help of a good VPN service

After all, that wasn’t the one large story from final weekend. Seattle additionally misplaced their unbeaten file, conceding 37 because the Cardinals sunk their talons in deep. The Seahawks have been struggling defensively all season, however for the primary time Russell Wilson wasn’t fairly in a position to bail his teammates out.