Home News Copa Libertadores Final live stream: how to watch Palmeiras vs Santos from...

Copa Libertadores Final live stream: how to watch Palmeiras vs Santos from anywhere now

99
0

The stage is set for the biggest club match in American football, and as if the occasion needed any extra fire, it’s a showdown between bitter local rivals – São Paulo neighbours Palmeiras and Santos. It’s a fixture that never disappoints, so follow our guide as we explain how to get a Palmeiras vs Santos live stream and watch the Copa Libertadores Final online right now.

Considering their domestic dominance, Palmeiras have traditionally underperformed in this competition, having reached the final four times and captured la Copa just once, back in 1999.

Watch a free Copa Libertadores Final live stream

Date: Saturday, January 30 2021

Start time: 8pm GMT / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 7am AEDT / 9am NZDT

Venue: Maracanã Stadium, Rio de Janeiro

FREE live stream: BBC iPlayer (UK)

Watch anywhere: try the No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free