Home News England vs Italy live stream: how to watch Euro 2020 final free...

England vs Italy live stream: how to watch Euro 2020 final free online from anywhere – extra time

49
0

After Leonardo Bonucci cancelled out Luke Shaw’s opening goal, the grand finale of 2021 UEFA European Championship has headed into a nervy period of extra time. Can Gareth Southgate’s Three Lions come up trumps in their own backyard, or will Roberto Mancini’s Azzurri spoil the party? We’re here to explain how to watch an England vs Italy live stream of the Euro 2020 final – including how to see it from anywhere on Earth and where it’s absolutely FREE!

England vs Italy Euro 2020 final live stream

Date: Sunday, July 11

Kick-off time: 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Wembley Stadium, London, England

Free live streams: BBC iPlayer / ITV Hub

Global live streams: ESPN via Sling TV or FuboTV (US) | Optus Sport (AUS) | TSN/TVA Sports (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

You can also use this as your one-stop shop for all the information you need to watch the big game. You can see the Euro 2020 kick-off time in all corners of the world, online England vs Italy live stream options around the globe and broadcasting channels, too.