Home News Man United vs Man City live stream: how to watch Carabao Cup...

Man United vs Man City live stream: how to watch Carabao Cup semi-final anywhere now

15
0

Manchester rivals United and City go head-to-head tonight as the two in-form Premier League sides battle it out for a place in the Carabao Cup final. Read on for your full guide to getting a Man United vs Man City live stream and watch this EFL Cup semi-final game from anywhere in the world. Coverage of the game is LIVE NOW all over the world, so don’t miss out!

Both teams come into this clash at Old Trafford after arguably their best results of the season so far, with City having notched up a barnstorming 3-1 win over Chelsea on Sunday and United having underlined their title challenge credentials with a battling 2-1 victory over Aston Villa.

Man United vs Man City live stream

Date: Wednesday, January 6

Kick-off time: 7.45pm GMT / 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT / 6.45am AEDT

Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester (England)

Live stream: Sky Sports via Sky Go app (UK) 

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free