Home News Seahawks vs 49ers live stream: how to watch NFL week 17 game...

Seahawks vs 49ers live stream: how to watch NFL week 17 game online from anywhere

17
0

Put on a brave face Kyle, it’s nearly over. San Fran’s injury-ravaged season of nightmares finishes with a “home” game in Arizona, and last year’s Super Bowl runners-up only have pride left to play for. The Seahawks, however, can still make a push for the NFC’s No. 1 seed. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Seahawks vs 49ers live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

Seahawks vs 49ers live stream

Today’s Seattle Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

Seattle is currently sitting below Green Bay and New Orleans in the standings, and it’s a big ask for both of the Seahawks’ rivals to lose today. Pete Carroll may instead opt to risk a defeat and give Russell Wilson and his big guns a rest before the playoff madness begins.