Home News Switzerland vs Turkey live stream: how to watch today’s Euro 2020 for...

Switzerland vs Turkey live stream: how to watch today’s Euro 2020 for free and from anywhere

41
0

It’s crunch time for the Swiss and the Turks as both teams go in search of a win to keep their Euro 2020 hopes alive. Read on for your guide to watching a Switzerland vs Turkey live stream and find out how to watch Euro 2020 online from anywhere.

Turkey had been viewed by many pundits as one of the Euro 2020’s dark horses, but have instead been one of the tournament’s biggest disappointment’s after making a disastrous start.

Switzerland vs Turkey Euro 2020 live stream

Date: Sunday, June 20

Kick-off time: 6pm CET / 5pm BST / 12pm ET / 9pm PT / 2am AEST / 4am NZST

Venue: Olimpic Stadium, Baku, Azerbaijan

Free live stream: ITV Hub (see below for more)

Global live streams: ESPN via Sling TV or FuboTV (US) | Optus Sport (AUS) | TSN/TVA Sports (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free