Home News UFC 255 stay stream: the right way to watch Figueiredo vs Perez...

UFC 255 stay stream: the right way to watch Figueiredo vs Perez on-line from wherever tonight

84
0

Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo shall be trying to solidify his standing as considered one of MMA’s huge weapons, with the primary defence of his flyweight title going down this Saturday towards up-and-coming Alex Perez at UFC 255. On this information, we’ll element precisely the right way to get a UFC 255 stay stream and watch Figueiredo vs Perez and extra this weekend.

The headline act had been set to see Figueiredo face former UFC bantamweight champion Cody Garbrandt, however these plans have been nixed when Garbrandt was pressured to tug out resulting from a torn bicep. 

Dwell stream UFC 255

UFC 255 takes place on the UFC APEX Heart in Las Vegas on Saturday, November 21. The slated time of the principle card is 10pm ET/ 7pm PT, making it a 3am GMT Sunday morning begin within the UK and you’ll anticipate the principle occasion at round 1am ET/10pm PT / 6am GMT. Streaming choices observe, and you’ll watch them from wherever and in security with a VPN.