Home News Washington vs 49ers dwell stream: the right way to watch NFL week...

Washington vs 49ers dwell stream: the right way to watch NFL week 14 recreation on-line from anyplace

52
0

What a distinction a recreation makes. All hail Washington Soccer Staff, big slayers. Ron Rivera’s males have stepped issues up of late and received three in a row – a feat that appeared unimaginable simply weeks in the past – and their defeat of the in any other case unbeaten Steelers ought to do wonders for his or her confidence. At present they face the 49ers in what would possibly simply be the match-up of the weekend. Comply with our information as we clarify the place to discover a Washington vs 49ers dwell stream and watch all of the NFL motion on-line from anyplace right now.

Each franchises are 5-7, and going into this weekend the 49ers are seeded eleventh and Washington are seeded twelfth within the NFC. However whereas San Fran are stranded on the backside of the NFC West, Washington are locked in a battle with the Giants for NFC East supremacy, which might not solely see them attain the playoffs, however make them a bunch. 

Washington vs 49ers dwell stream

At present’s Washington Soccer Staff vs San Francisco 49ers recreation kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Full NFL dwell streaming and TV channel particulars are under – and you’ll watch your most well-liked protection from anyplace by adding a good VPN to your software program roster.