Home News Watch Apple unveil the primary ARM-based Mac stay proper right here –...

Watch Apple unveil the primary ARM-based Mac stay proper right here – TechCrunch

49
0

Apple is organizing its third occasion in three months at this time. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll be capable of watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Apple has already introduced at its developer convention that there could be a new Mac with an ARM-based processor this yr. So at this time’s occasion looks like the right alternative to introduce a brand new pc with Apple’s personal processor.

Equally, we’ll probably discover out when macOS Huge Sur goes to be launched. The brand new main replace is prone to ship with the brand new Apple pc. Apple might additionally use this chance for different, smaller bulletins. Let’s see if the corporate has some new equipment to indicate off.

You’ll be able to watch the stay stream straight on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

If in case you have an Apple TV, you don’t must obtain a brand new app. You’ll be able to open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It helps you to stream at this time’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones.

And if you happen to don’t have an Apple TV and don’t wish to use YouTube, the corporate additionally helps you to stay stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.